What is top-up?
Topping-up is how you pay. When you top-up, you're adding funds to your account - you can add funds with a PIN, or you can add funds directly to your account. As you use your service, your account balance will be decreased. If you don’t top-up before you use your funds, you may not have funds available when you want to use service. If you don’t top-up before your account expiration date, your account will expire and you’ll lose any funds still in your account. You have 60 days to top-up after account expiration, or your account will be canceled and you’ll lose your phone number. Remember – it’s important to top-up!