I received an SMS message stating that my account will be deleted if I don't do a backup in a certain number of days. Why is that?
This means you are no longer paying for data backup and your account is about to be purged. To reinitiate your account, either call customer support or download MyBackup again on your phone. For further assistance, please contact Customer Support at 1-800-Cricket.