Cricket Community

Muve Music™ Backstage Pass - New Music Releases, Updated Hip-Hop Muve Maker My DJ Playlist and More!

Welcome to the first and only source behind Muve Music™. Check out some of this week’s New Releases and must listen to music!


New Music Now Available on Muve Music!

  • Simple Plan “Can't Keep My Hands Off You” new single
  • The Steve Miller Band “Let Your Hair Down” new album
  • Depeche Mode “Personal Jesus” new remixes
  • Mike Birbiglia “Sleepwalk With Me Live” new album
  • Plan B “The Defamation of Strickland Banks”  new album
  • Ray J “Turnin' Me On” new single
  • El JJ “Cero Tolerancia” new album
  • Diddy - Dirty Money “Coming Home” new remixes
  • Days Of The New “Days Of The New (Red Album)” new album
  • Owl City “Galaxies” new single
  • Queen “ Greatist hits 2”
  • George Thorogood “I'm Wanted” new album
  • Duff McKagan's Loaded “The Taking” new album
  • Tierra Cali “Un Siglo De Amor” new latin hit
  • Los Tigres Del Norte “Golpes En El Corazón” new single
  • Birdman “I Get Money” new single
  • Chris Brown feat. Benny Benassi “Beautiful People Remix EP”
  • Del The Funky Homosapien “Golden Era” new album
  • Gorillaz “The Fall”
  • Dj Quik “the Book of David”


New releases coming soon to Muve Music. Be on the look out for these HOT Album drops over the next month!

  • Jennifer Lopez “LOVE?” 5.3
  • Christina Perri “lovestrong.” 5.10
  • New Boyz “Too Cool To Care” 5.10
  • Brad Paisley “'This Is Country Music “ 5.24




Enjoy our newly updated Hip-Hop Muve Makers MY DJ plalist, a perfect and cool call out to the best Hip Hop countdown you will find on any digital service. Listen in every week as the list changes so you can experience new rising stars and top hip hop honoree


Latest Track List:

  • Beastie Boys – Make Some Noise
  • E-40 – My S***
  • BangTravis Porter – College Girl
  • Game – Red Nation
  • Wiz Khalifa– Star Of The Show
  • Snoop Dogg– This Iz Mine
  • Mindless Behavior – My Girl
  • Atmosphere – Who I’ll Never Be
  • Mack & Malone – Everybody Gotta Go
  • Killer Mike – Burn




The Gorillaz – The Fall 


FrontmanDamon Albarn(formerly of Blur) recorded The Gorillaznew album The Fall almost entirely on the road while the group was on tour last year. Times are a-changing in the music making world.


This album is a departure from the band’s last album, Plastic Beach, which featured quite a few guest artists. The Fallisn’t as grand a production, but it still has a complex feel. The Gorillazare exploring the possibilities of new technology which makes this an interesting album to listen to.

- Review by M (Muve Music Programmer)


Be sure to check back every Tuesday for the latest music news, releases and reviews found on Muve Music™ with Muve Music™ Backstage Pass

Android™ is a trademark of Google, Inc. The Android Robot is reproduced or modified from work created and shared by Google for use according to terms described in the Creative Common 3.0 Attribution License.