Cricket Community

Eminem's New Release, EXCLUSIVE Los Reyes de Arranque Music, 6 Hip/hop Freshmen You Should Know About and More!

Welcome to the first and only source behind Muve Music™. Check out some of this week’s New Releases and must listen to music!


Muve Music Exclusive!

Looking for new latin music? Look no further, Muve Music continues to have the best Regional Mexican music –check out the new Los Reyes de Arranque album a week before anywhere else -Exclusive to Muve Music customers! Los Reyes de Arranque have prepared a wild ride for fans on Pura Calidad(Pure Quality). This latest album will fully satisfy and capture the all-out party vibe of the group’s performances.



This beautiful singer-songwriter had a life-changing moment when she performed a defiant break-up anthem, called “Jar of Hearts,” on So You Think You Can Dance. Ever since, she has grown to be a real voice for music. Enjoy her new album titled “Lovestong”!



New Music Now Available on Muve Music!


  • Los Reyes De Arranque - "Pura Calidad" new EXCLUSIVE album to MUVE
  • Rick Ross - "9 Piece" new single
  • Hugo - "Old Tyme Religion" new Full Album
  • Jordin Sparks - "I Am Woman" new single
  • Marc Anthony - "A Quién Quiero Mentirle (Salsa Version)" new single
  • Raphael Saadiq - "Stone Rollin'" new album
  • Toby Love - "La Voz de La Juventud" new album
  • Ace Hood - "Hustle Hard Remix" new single
  • Aerosmith - "Tough Love: Best Of The Ballads" new album
  • Big Sean - "I Do It" new single
  • Enrique Iglesias "Dirty Dancer" new single
  • Pac Div - "Let Loose" new single
  • Robyn - "Call Your Girlfriend" new EP
  • The Cars - "Move Like This" new full album
  • The Lonely Island - "Turtleneck & Chain" new album
  • Christina Perri - "lovestrong." new full album
  • Sublime With Rome - "Panic" new single
  • Cobra Starship - "You Make Me Feel..." new single
  • Nate Dogg "Music And Me" new album




Fleet Foxes -Helplessness Blues (4 out of 5 STARS) 

Ever since their self-titled debut landed on many critics’ top albums list for 2008, fans have anxiously awaited Fleet Foxes’ sophomore release.Helplessness Bluesdoes not disappoint! Lead singer Robin Pecknold’s 12-string guitar rings throughout this album, and that core sound makes for a melodic and groove heavy feel. The band also took a very organic approach to recording on this record, including first takes even if there were mistakes. Helplessness Bluesis a must have for new and old fans.
Review by M (Muve Music Programmer) 


Be sure to check back every Tuesday for the latest music news, releases and reviews found on Muve Music™ with Muve Music™ Backstage Pass 



Android™ is a trademark of Google, Inc. The Android Robot is reproduced or modified from work created and shared by Google for use according to terms described in the Creative Common 3.0 Attribution License.